Archived Meetings

Board of Education meetings typically are held the third Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Indian Valley Media Center.

Board members are (top row, left to right) Mrs. Becky Hale; Mr. Keith Culp; Mrs. Sabrina North; (second row, left to right) President Mr. Dennis Henry, and Vice President Mr. Mark Remmetter.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.